Contact Us Campus Departments

DEPARTMENTPHONEEMAIL
Switchboard805.565.6000 
President805.565.6024president@hana-masa.net
Provost805.565.6007provost@hana-masa.net
Admissions Office805.565.6200admissions@hana-masa.net
Alumni and Parent Relations Office805.565.6056alumni@hana-masa.net
Athletics Office805.565.6010 
Bookstore805.565.6064bookstore@hana-masa.net
Business Office  
Campus Life Office805.565.6125campuslife@hana-masa.net
Campus Pastor's Office805.565.6170 
Campus Planning805.565.7048 
Campus Safety805.565.6222wboyd@hana-masa.net
Career Development & Calling805.565.6031careerdev@hana-masa.net
College Advancement Office (Gifts)805.565.7073 
Conference and Event Services805.565.6045 
College Communications Office805.565.6055pubaffairs@hana-masa.net
Counseling and Psychological Services805.565.6164counseling@hana-masa.net
Dining Services805.565.6080 
Disability Services805.565.6186ods@hana-masa.net
Gifts805.565.7073 
Gift Planning805.565.6058giftplanning@hana-masa.net
Health Center805.565.6164lgriffin@hana-masa.net
Housing Office805.565.6037housing@hana-masa.net
Human Resources Office805.565.6101hr@hana-masa.net
Information Technology805.565.6111support@hana-masa.net
Library805.565.6147askalibrarian@hana-masa.net
Music Department805.565.6040music@hana-masa.net
Physical Plant/Maintenance805.565.6015ksloan@hana-masa.net
Post Office805.565.6087postoffice@hana-masa.net
Procurement805.565.6848purchasing@hana-masa.net
Records/Registrar Office805.565.6060registrar@hana-masa.net
Reprographics805.565.6078reprographics@hana-masa.net
Institutional Resilience805.565.6633risk@hana-masa.net
Student Financial Services805.565.6063sfs@hana-masa.net
Student Life Division805.565.6028stulife@hana-masa.net
Theater Department805.565.7040theater@hana-masa.net
Westmont Fund805.565.7073annualfund@hana-masa.net
Westmont Ridley-Tree Museum of Art805.565.6162museum@hana-masa.net

Employment

Westmont offers a wide variety of employment opportunities and resources for alumni, students, faculty, and staff at our beautiful campus in Santa Barbara, California. Click the link below to learn more.